Testimonials and Reviews

Texas ObGyn

George B. Branning, MD

Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery & OB-GYN located in Dallas Fort-Worth Metroplex, Frisco, TX

140 total reviews

George B. Branning always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about George Branning below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I appreciate so much the great care I received recently during and after my day surgery. Dr. Branning , the nurses at the hospital, as well as the anesthesiologist were very attentive and caring throughout the procedure. I give them all a thumbs-up !!!
04/18/17
Great experience always with office staff and Dr. Branning. Would highly recommend.
04/12/17
Dr. Branning always takes the time to explain anything you have questions on and for me that's important. He is knowledgeable and very professional and his staff is friendly and helpful.
04/11/17
Dr Branning has an excellent bedside manner and makes you feel very comfortable right away. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Would recommend highly!
04/07/17
This was my first visit to Dr. Branning, and the experience made me glad that I decided to make the change to his practice. Everyone whom I made contact with in his office was professional yet pleasant. Dr. Branning made me feel quite comfortable and at ease, and he took the time to talk to me at some length about my health and future medical decisions. Overall, a great experience!
04/07/17
Great experience. He really listens.
04/07/17
DR Branning is great! I highly recommend him. I picked him when I moved here from out of state 6 months pregnant and this will be our second pregnancy and delivery with him!
04/06/17
I cant say enough good things about dr branning and everyone in the office. They are always a pleasure to deal with and get me in and out in a timely manner which for a busy working mom is a huge deal.
04/05/17
Wonderful office staff, wonderful nurses and wonderful doctor!
04/05/17
Dr. Branning in the definitely the best obgyn I've ever had. I would recommend him to everyone!
04/05/17
Dr. Branning is excelllent! I can't say enough about him. I've never had a doctor spend so much time with me, listen to my concerns and then address them appropriately. He's helping me with health issues I've had for years. I would highly recommend him.
04/04/17
Awesome patient care! Check in for my annual well woman exam was smooth and I was seen in a timely manner. Cindy, Dr. Branning's assistant, is always friendly and caring. Dr. Branning also takes the time to have a conversation about how my health is going so I don't feel rushed. I'm extremely satisfied and I highly recommend Dr. Branning.
04/03/17
I went to see Dr Branning for a second opinion, and he was so through, that I ended up changing permanently. I was a mess- hormones, possible hysterectomy, and incontinence. Cindy his nurse is so calming and helpful. Thank goodness I found him! I feel back to normal.
04/03/17
❤️❤️❤️ Dr. Branning!!!! Would have ranked it a 5star based on him, but reason it's a 4star is that I hate the yellow check-in pads and feel it disconnects u from interaction with front office staff
04/01/17
Wonderful. Dr. Branning is the best. I love the way he listens, engages, and is delightfully funny. The staff are on the ball. Cindy is awesome. She is very personable. Karen
03/31/17
Perfect just like always!
03/30/17
Always a great experience! Love the staff and Dr. Branning!!
03/30/17
I was referred by my fertility nurses to Dr. Branning and I am SO glad I was! He is fantastic! I'll be a first time mom and he has walked me through many questions and concerns. I highly recommend him and his team!
03/29/17
I absolutely would not want any other doctor for my Ob-gyn care! Dr. Branning always takes the time to listen to his patients and respond both compassionately and realistically, even if it's not what you want to hear. I appreciate that I never feel rushed out of his office and I get to see him at every single appointment no matter what the purpose is. Cindy is an absolute doll who always greets you with a smile and treats you as if you're a part of the family. She is so quick to return phone calls and answer any questions that she can. They are truly an amazing team!
03/29/17
Not long wait times, informative nurses and doctor, very family friendly.
03/29/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

George Branning, MD
5757 Warren Parkway
Suite 310, Professional Building II
Frisco, TX 75034