Testimonials and Reviews

Texas ObGyn

George B. Branning, MD

Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery & OB-GYN located in Dallas Fort-Worth Metroplex, Frisco, TX

176 total reviews

George B. Branning always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about George Branning below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I recently moved to North Dallas and finding a doctor is always a hard process. I chose Dr Branning based on the feedback on his website. I agree with everyone's assessment. It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly. I will be back next year.
07/20/17
I absolutely love Dr Branning and Cindy. I've been seeing Dr Branning for about 20 years. I followed him from Dallas to Frisco. I drive 30+ miles one way to see him. They are worth the travel!
07/18/17
I had a great appointment with Dr. Branning and learned a lot about the Diva laser therapy. He is so friendly and always takes the time to answer all questions that I have. A couple of weeks ago I also had an appointment for the BioTe hormone pellets and as always it went well too. Christie is great.
07/13/17
It was incredibly informative and useful. I hope I can do it in a near future! Thank you!
07/13/17
Excelent doctor and great attention!
07/13/17
Everyone is always friendly and caring.
07/06/17
Always a pleasure .. great staff and the best doctor!
07/06/17
Wonderful experience again!
07/05/17
I will recommend Dr Branning to any pregnant woman. He is the best in DFW.
07/04/17
Excellent experience.
06/30/17
I love Dr. Branning, he always ask questions and provides a great explanation as to why, or how. He truly cares about the well being of his clients.
06/28/17
Everyone is extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
06/27/17
Great!
06/27/17
Very thorough and gained lots of useful information.
06/24/17
Wait was less this time - taken back 20min after my scheduled appt time, even though I arrived on time. Seems to be a theme - but staff is lovely and warm while maintaining professional.
06/23/17
Love Dr Branning and the entire staff! He is attentive, knowledgeable, and respectful.
06/22/17
My appointment with Christie was on time and went smoothly. I had some questions to ask Dr. Branning and he made time between other appointments to answer them. My prescription was ready before I got home. It was a good afternoon!
06/22/17
Dr. Branning is very knowledgeable and I can talk to him about ANYTHING. I love the nurses and the staff.
06/21/17
As always, a wonderful visit each and every time!
06/17/17
The best!
06/16/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

George Branning, MD
5757 Warren Parkway
Suite 310, Professional Building II
Frisco, TX 75034