Testimonials and Reviews

Texas ObGyn

George B. Branning, MD

Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery & OB-GYN located in Dallas Fort-Worth Metroplex, Frisco, TX

240 total reviews

Dr. George B. Branning always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Branning below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone was very friendly easy and quick procedure
Gail H.
11/22/17
Love Dr. Branning and his staff!!
Ana D.
11/22/17
No waiting around, in and out for an annual exam. Pleasant and friendly staff.
Sheri S.
11/20/17
Dr. Branning always listens and has the patient best interests in mind!
Jessica T.
11/16/17
:-)
Carrie F.
11/15/17
Dr Branning was amazing! My initial appointment, he sat down and spent so much time addressing each issue I presented him with. I never felt rushed as is a common complaint from many doctors. He is extremely personable, understanding of women’s health issues and has a great sense of humor. He also provided me with a great plan to overcome each and every issue I am experiencing. I am so glad I found this doctor and confidently recommend him to every woman seeking a doctor with extreme knowledge of women’s health.
Wendy P.
11/14/17
I’m always greeted with a smile and everyone is always pleasant which me realize how much they want to ensure my visit is a happy one.
Yolanda G.
11/14/17
I'm a young adult and going to the gyno can be intimidating but Dr. Branning makes me feel super comfortable every time I come in to see him!
Alexis R.
11/10/17
Dr. Branning is great!
Karla G.
11/07/17
Dr very personable and engaging.
Dana D.
11/06/17
Always love going to my appointment! Entire staff is amazing!!
Paula K.
11/03/17
Great visit yesterday as always. I love this practice. Dr Branning and all of his staff are fabulous. Wish I would have discovered this practice years ago.
Gina P.
11/02/17
Dr. Brainning was great! He was very informative regarding my personal health. He was cordial and made my very first ob/gyn office visit a pleasurable experience. His staff was nice too! Thank you Dr. Brainning!
Kourtney W.
10/31/17
Great
Kara E.
10/30/17
Dr. Branning was amazing. He made the process easy and made me feel comfortable. He listened to all of my concerns and was quite helpful.
Qiana G.
10/30/17
Love going to Dr. Branning’s office! He’s been my Obgyn for 11 years and I have never been disappointed
Brandi K.
10/29/17
The staff is always friendly and professional. Always a good experience!!
Karen L.
10/27/17
Love Dr Branning and his staff! I’ve been a patient of his for 12 years.
Meredith C.
10/26/17
Wonderful!
Katrice B.
10/20/17
Great!
Carmen J.
10/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

George Branning, MD
5757 Warren Parkway
Suite 310, Professional Building II
Frisco, TX 75034