Testimonials and Reviews

Texas Gynecology

George B. Branning, MD

Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Dallas Fort-Worth Metroplex, Frisco, TX

266 total reviews

Dr. George B. Branning always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. George Branning below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Branning and the entire staff are so professional, understanding, and passionate about what they do. I have a great experience every visit.
Kristi J.
01/31/18
Leslie L.
01/30/18
Dr. Branning is amazing!
Kassidy L.
01/29/18
The office staff is friendly, extremely helpful . Very inviting waiting room with informative videos and plenty of room. Dr.Branning is the absolute best! He is honest, straight forward, kind, understanding, willing to listen and take the time . He helps you understand why ,what,and how your body changes in menopause . Dr. Branning offers solutions but never forces them on you. Trust is what I think of and that is extremely important when choosing a doctor. I have been going to George Branning for 14 years, I love him and his great staff!!
Cindy S.
01/27/18
Excellent
Tracy N.
01/24/18
Dr. B is the best! Makes you feel very comfortable and can talk to him about anything. Only other man, besides my husband of 22 years, I feel comfortable being naked in front of
Honey T.
01/22/18
As always a pleasant experience! It’s always like being with family when I come for an appointment.so many friendly faces! I couldn’t ask for a better Doctor and staff each time.
Jessica H.
01/18/18
Always a great experience!!
Kathleen N.
01/17/18
Michelle, Cindie and Dr B are the best.
Holly B.
01/15/18
Always have a good visit w Dr.B
Melissa B.
01/15/18
Always a great experience!
Elizabeth H.
01/09/18
Great experience .
Wendy P.
01/09/18
Always comfortable to talk with.
Allyson O.
01/03/18
Great care every visit to Dr.Branning. His staff is amazing also.
Robin F.
01/03/18
Very easy procedure. Dr Branning is very personable. Excellent care and lovely staff.
Wendy P.
01/02/18
It was awesome. In an out in under 30 minutes. Love your PA!!!! Go Pokes.
Doris S.
12/28/17
Dr. Branding is the first ob/gyn who’s ever come to talk to me before getting undressed for my annual exam. I really Liked that he took that time to address my questions before the pap. We had a good discussion and I didn’t feel rushed. His support staff is very friendly as well. I’m realky happy I found him.
Nicole J.
12/25/17
Dr Branning and his staff are amazing! I highly recommend him if you are considering a hysterectomy! I felt amazing just two days after and there was very little downtime.
Kelly L.
12/21/17
Best obgym doctor available! Very knowledgeable and always takes cares of problems or concern! Always encouraging! I highly recomd Doctor Branning if you are in need of an obgyn medical doctor!
Frances W.
12/21/17
Informative
Debbie R.
12/13/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours

George Branning, MD
5757 Warren Parkway
Suite 310, Professional Building II
Frisco, TX 75034